Row Wrapper 2

Casablanca on West Beach

4.6667
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
6 Bath
Sleeps 20

Search Availability

About

This home features a private pool and just became available so book now!

This custom-built home offers twice the fun! With two full kitchens and two master suites, Casablanca is the perfect beach house for a large family, or two families that like to travel together, but want their own space. It has a large living room with recliners and a large flat screen TV - perfect for a movie night or the big game. The dining room is also supersized so there is plenty of room for the whole gang.

The two full kitchens have everything you'll need to prepare simple meals, and you'll love having two fridges and two ovens and two dishwashers!

There are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms on each side of this unique home. The bedrooms on each side can be accessed by one of two staircases, but you can go between each side by way of the upstairs balcony. In all, Casablanca will comfortably accommodate up to 20 guests.

Bedroom 1 - King
Bedroom 2 - King & Queen
Bedroom 3 - King & Bunk (2-twins)
Bedroom 4 - King & Bunk (2-twins)
Bedroom 5 - Queen & Bunk (1-full 1 twin)
Bedroom 6 - Full sleeper sofa

You'll love Casablanca's central location. You're just a short walk from the beach and several restaurants and shops. Bahama Bob's is just 0.1 miles away and The Hangout is 0.5 miles away. This home promises to be a favorite for The Hangout Music Festival and The Shrimp Festival. Location! Location! Location!

* available to families and non-family groups over the age of 25.
* 3400 square feet

CANCELLATION POLICY AND FEES

Cancellations must be made 60 or more days prior to your check-in date. Written (email) notice is required to cancel your reservation. Reservations cancelled 60 days or more prior to the check-in date will be eligible for a refund of monies paid, minus a $150.00 cancellation fee. Coastal View Vacations will not accept cancellation requests with fewer than 60 days prior to the check-in date. All payments will be forfeited if cancellation notice is received after the 60-day notice date.

Coastal View Vacations reserves the right to rent the unit to a different group if your reservation is not paid in full by the payment due date.

Cancellations occurring due to lack of total payment by due date will result in forfeiture of the initial payment plus any rent, taxes, and fees paid.

Casablanca is located at 513 West 1st Avenue, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 5 (bunk is F/T)
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 6
1 sofa bed

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Balcony

Location

  • Near The Ocean
  • Gulf Shores

View

  • Near Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fall Break Stay-Oct 2022

October 2022
, Danville, IN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The home itself is very nice and has great updates!! All of the furniture is updated and comfortable including mattresses. The location is perfect, easy walking distance to multiple things-beach, food, shops, liquor store! We loved having 2 kitchens and lots of cooking supplies!
The cleaning crew for the home could do a better job- there was sand everywhere and paw prints on the main floor dinning/kitchen area when we arrived. Obviously, not horrible...but also not the way I would like my own home to be presented if I were the owners.
We had an issue with the pool heater and lights on the back patio. The lights on the back patio were fixed by our 3rd day, however we never had pool heat. We were told by management more than once that there was an issue and the owners and them had been trying to reach the company that installed the pool in regards to heating it. Unfortunately, the pool maintenance guy came and informed us that the previous weeks renters had the same issue and were told it is ran by a remote and the owners of the home had that remote. our purpose for renting this specific home was the pool use in the evenings with the little kiddos after dinner time and that was a disappointment for our group. I made sure to ask about heating the pool when I org booked the home and was given a response that they didn’t know the charging price yet, and they would let me know. When we arrived I sent a message about having it turned on and kept getting the same run around answer.
Overall, we had a great time and this place is very rentable and good for large groups.

Manager's Response

Hi Tiffany and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the house and the location. We had hoped to be able to offer to heat the pool at an additional cost but, as you experienced, we've had difficulty making that happen. For now, we are no longer offering that as an option. We would love the opportunity to host you again in the future.


Coastal View Vacations

The Perfect Vacation Home!

October 2022
, Nicholasville, KY Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family (all 17 of us) enjoyed our week at Gulf Shores staying in Casablanca. A beautiful, clean home that was well stocked with everything we needed. The property manager was quick to respond to all of our questions. And the location was perfect as was the weather. We will most definitely be booking again for next year!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Anthony and Jillanna! It's so nice to hear that your family had a great week and we look forward to welcoming you back.


Coastal View Vacations

FAMILIA VACATION 2022!!

September 2022

Overall
5

THIS HOUSE WAS SUPER CLEAN. YOU CAN’T GO WRONG PICKING THIS HOUSE WITH 2 KITCHENS, 2 WASHER/DRYER ROOMS & A WHOLE LOT OF SPACE. THE CHILDREN LOVED THE POOL. WE WERE WALKING DISTANCE TO A LOT OF PLACES. NO ISSUES WITH THIS PROPERTY. DRIVE WAY CAN HOLD AT LEAST 8 VEHICLES. THE BEACH IS ACROSS THE STREET. THIS IS GETS AN A+ FROM MY FAMILIA & I..

All Around Awesome

July 2022
, Jacksonville, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was everything we needed for our multi-family vacation. The pool made it hard for the kids and adults to even want to go to the beach if that proves how awesome it was. The walk to the beach was not bad at all, although if the older folks staying with us could only make it down there once. The driveway was very spacious, and probably could have fit up to 10 cars! The house was gorgeous! The only complaint I have is the 6th bedroom, Isn't really a 6th bedroom. The pull out couch was awful that we just used a air mattress instead. The room is more of a hangout room, even though a bed really could fit in there. Other than that everything was well equipped and awesome.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the feedback, Maryam. We will share your comments regarding the sleep sofa with the property manager. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the house and location, and we hope you'll plan a return visit soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Amazing

July 2022
, Saint Charles, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 10 adults and 6 kids staying. It was perfect. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The pool was beautiful and a perfect size. We used the deck on the main floor a lot. There was plenty of room. We also loved sitting on the outer area of the pool when we were not in the pool. There was a locked gate around the pool so we felt very comfortable playing below on the covered patio. We would highly recommend this house. We were very happy and would rent again!
I did have a couple questions before we arrived and responses were quick. Thank you, we had a very memorable vacation.

Manager's Response

Ellen, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and we are so pleased to hear that you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon!


Coastal View Vacations

Beach vacay

June 2022
, Benton, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time! This was a last minute booking due to our original house flooding. But this was by far way better than our original house! The pool was amazing! Kitchen had everything we needed! Very short walk to beach.

Manager's Response

Thanks Aimee! This is a brand-new addition to our program, and we could not be more excited about it. We know it is going to fast become a guest favorite.


Coastal View Vacations