Row Wrapper 2

Sunset

4.9412
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Welcome to Sunset! This 3 bedroom, 2 bath beachfront cottage has undergone a complete facelift. When you arrive, you'll find new exterior paint, roof, interior paint, flooring, kitchen and more. Be one of the first guests to stay in this newly renovated gem.

Step outside and you'll find nothing between the deck and the water but beautiful white sand and the occasional sea shell. You'll want to start the day with coffee on the deck and end the day gazing at the gorgeous Alabama sunset with your beverage of choice in hand. This home is aptly named and if you haven't experienced an Alabama sunset, you'll soon find out why!

The first floor boasts loads of windows which means the views just keep on coming! Comfortable furniture, a roomy dining table and breakfast bar mean that everyone has space to enjoy whatever activity they like. The ample kitchen features granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Solid surface flooring throughout helps makes clean up a breeze.

You'll find two well appointed bedrooms on the first level. One room contains a King bedroom and the other a Full over Full and Twin over Twin bunk. These two bedrooms share an updated hall bath.

The master suite is located upstairs. You'll love retreating to this room at the end of a fun day. In addition to the king sized bed, you'll find a jetted tub with spectacular views of the gulf. Imagine soaking in a soothing jetted tub, cocktail in hand, watching the sun set into the Gulf! A double vanity, a shower with double rainfall shower heads and a private water closet complete this private oasis.

Sunset is located in Fort Morgan so you'll have plenty of great options for dining out, should you choose to do so. But, this well equipped kitchen has everything you'll need to prepare simple meals in, if you desire.

First level; King sized bedroom; Full over full and twin over twin bunk; full bath
Second level; King bedroom with private en suite bath.

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age. Guests under 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
* 1644 square feet
* pets are strictly prohibited in this home

Sleeping Arrangements

Main level w/ shared hall bath
1 king bed
Main level bunk (F/F, T/T) w/ shared hall bath
2 bunk beds
Upper level w/ private bath
1 king bed

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Deck
  • Satellite TV

Location

  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Fort Morgan

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

View

  • Beach Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fall Break

October 2023
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful. The deck had comfortable chairs to sit and watch the dolphins. Kitchen had all the things we needed to cook with. The house was clean and we were well informed about some maintenance that had to be done. We would definitely rent this home again.

Beautiful home and Location for a family vacation

June 2023
, Jerseyville, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Sunset was a Beautiful Home right on the beach! It was clean, well maintained and more beautiful than the pictures. The property managers were very helpful and easy/quick to contact and respond.
Our family of 8 stayed at Sunset and everyone had a great time. We would recommend this home!

Manager's Response

Thanks Rose! We hope to see you again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Great stay!

May 2023
, Canton, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Plenty of space, nice and clean. Loved walking right out onto the beach and away from the crowds!

Manager's Response

Thanks Markus! We hope to see you again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Perfect Get-a-Way!

April 2023
, Mendenhall, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect for a couple. The master bedroom & bath was incredible with those views. The walk to the water was just as close as the pictures showed. The kitchen was well stocked with the all cookware/utensils needed to cook. This was definitely one of the "Cleanest" vacation rentals that I have ever rented! The only thing that I would change if this house belonged to me would be the hot water heater (my husband said it was just me, his showers were fine), with that awesome Bath tub, I couldn't fully enjoy the relaxation of it because either the temperature on the hot water wasn't high enough or I was running out before the tub was filled (its been over almost a month, so I can't remember which it was), but this wouldn't stop me from coming back to this house!

Manager's Response

Lea, thanks so much for the great feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we'd love to welcome you back again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Good for the soul

March 2023
, Lena, WI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything about this was perfection! The views are breathtaking, the homes location was more than we could ask for and the space of the house was perfect for our family weekend getaway to relax and connect! Would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We hope to welcome you back again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Great location. On the Beach & Quiet.

February 2023
, Lucas, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the home and location. Could have been a little cleaner, the sheets didn't fit the bed, and the ice maker didn't work. Regardless, we'd definitely stay there again. Thanks!

Manager's Response

Thanks for the feedback, Brian. We've forwarded your comments to our maintenance department to address. We would love to welcome you back for another visit!


Coastal View Vacations

Wonderful Views!!!!

January 2023
, Pleasanthill , IA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was Amazing beautiful views, the place was clean. Easy checking in.

Manager's Response

Great to hear Kelli! We hope you'll join us again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Wonderful Views!!!!

January 2023
, Pleasant Hill, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was Amazing beautiful views, the place was clean. Easy checking in.

Manager's Response

Great to hear Kelli! We hope you'll join us again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Fall Get Away

November 2022
, Prairieville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The property was clean, pictures on the listing are accurate. Great beach access with a very short walk. Very quite and felt safe in the property. Two issues. 1) property was difficult to locate on the first day. Property would benefit clear labeling i.e. address or name "Sunset" on the driveway side of the property. 2) A motion light by the parking would of been nice. Otherwise very nice stay.

Manager's Response

Adam, thanks for the great suggestions! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we'd love to see you again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Amazing Views

October 2022
, Scottsville, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was absolutely everything our family needed. Amazing views and the beaches was not crowded at all. If you are looking for a nice quiet stay of relaxation, this is your place.

Manager's Response

Thanks Lana! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And we agree, those views are pretty amazing!


Coastal View Vacations

Good Trip

July 2022
, Brookhaven, MS US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Despite a few things that weren't up to par, we had a great overall trip. The location of this house was good being that you stepped off of the steps and on to the beach, but we did have lots of close neighbors. Overall good though.

Manager's Response

Robin, thanks for the review and we are happy to hear you had a great trip. We'd love to see you again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Will book again!

May 2022
, Olive Branch, MS United States

Overall
5

This was our first time booking a beach house instead of a condo. We wanted to be away from the crowds and be able to truly enjoy the beach and this house was absolutely perfect! We could literally walk out of our back door and there it was! I was able to be in the kitchen putting lunch together and still have a perfect view of my family on the beach . The kitchen was fully stocked and had everything I needed for cooking meals at night and the size of it was perfect. The master suite was incredible and I loved the bathtub in there…and the wand was really great for bathing a small child . I’m honestly really shocked that this house does not stay booked up throughout the summer. We will be booking again for sure as it fit our needs perfectly!

Manager's Response

Thanks Danielle! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Coastal View Vacations

Relaxing time with family

March 2022
, Fremont, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home perfect location out of the way of all the hustle and bustle.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the feedback Stas and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!


Coastal View Vacations

Relaxing time with family

March 2022
, Fremont, IN 1

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home perfect location out of the way of all the hustle and bustle.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the feedback Stas and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!


Coastal View Vacations

Wish we could have stayed longer!

March 2022
, Berryville, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The host was amazing and available. The house was very clean top to bottom and the view was great! Very happy we shoes this house and recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area. It is a drive from downtown but worth it to avoid the crowd.

Manager's Response

Thanks David! We wish you could have stayed longer also! It sounds like a great visit and we’d love to see you again soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Relaxing home and beautiful views!

March 2022
, Rockland, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed here for a long weekend with our two teenage kids. Great little house. Pictures represent the house well. We all had a great weekend and hated to leave!

Beach access is 10/10.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jamie! We agree… Sunset scores a perfect 10 for beach access. We hope to see you again very soon.


Coastal View Vacations

Relaxing home and beautiful views!

March 2022
, Rockland, ID United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed here for a long weekend with our two teenage kids. Great little house. Pictures represent the house well. We all had a great weekend and hated to leave!

Beach access is 10/10.

Manager's Response

Thanks Jamie! We agree… Sunset scores a perfect 10 for beach access. We hope to see you again very soon.


Coastal View Vacations